Administration

Transferring Clients

Premium subscribers can easily balance workload and staff changes by Transferring [Reassigning] clients from one user to another.

  • From the Administration tab, select Transfer Clients. Keep in mind that only the Administrator or an Alternate Administrator has access to this tab. Select the User you want to transfer clients FROM

Transferring Clients

  • Select each client you want to transfer to a different user [Green Check Mark] and click I’m Done Selecting Clients to confirm selections

Select Clients to transfer

  • Next select the User you want to transfer clients TO and confirm to complete transfer

Complete client transfer

        Submit a Ticket

        Scroll to Top