Transferring Clients

Premium subscribers can easily balance workload and staff changes by Transferring [Reassigning] clients from one user to another.

  • From the Administration tab, select Transfer Clients. Keep in mind that only the Administrator or an Alternate Administrator has access to this tab. Select the User you want to transfer clients FROM

Transferring Clients

  • Select each client you want to transfer to a different user [Green Check Mark] and click I’m Done Selecting Clients to confirm selections

Select Clients to transfer

  • Next select the User you want to transfer clients TO and confirm to complete transfer

Complete client transfer

Last Update: January 6, 2022  

January 6, 2022 1111 Paul Hamann  Administration
Total 0 Votes:
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Add A Knowledge Base Question !

You will receive an email when your question will be answered.

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?



Want to learn more about RCReports?
Book a personalized, 30 Minute Demo.

Add A Knowledge Base Question !

You will receive an email when your question will be answered.

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?